Wilson PTA Lifetime Membership Award Recipients

5/14/2020 12:11 am

Each year the Wilson PTA awards the Texas PTA Lifetime Membership award to individuals who have made a significant impact at Wilson Middle School.


This year’s recipients are Johnette Alter and Cynthia Wilcox.


Johnette was president of the PTA last year and currently serves as the Environmental Chair. She has given her time and talents to Wilson through countless volunteer hours.


Cynthia Wilcox is the current 6th grade counselor at Wilson and the honorary PTA Liaison. She is always available to help when asked and is a huge supporter of our PTA.


Due to COVID-19 guidelines, we were unable to honor these recipients at the annual lifetime member banquet. Our fabulous Membership Chair, Trisha Robinson, delivered certificates, pins, and cookies to them this week.


Please help me congratulate Johnette and Cynthia! Thank you both for all you do for Wilson Middle School.

We appreciate you!


Join PTA

Wilson PTA membership has its privileges... you, your child, and your community! 

Upcoming Events