Our PTA 2020-2021

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents and teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year.  Interested in volunteering or have questions?  Contact us!

 

Elected Board Members: 

 

President

Johnette Alter

president@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Vice President, Programs

Tammy Baldwin

vpprograms@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Vice President, Membership

Trisha Robinson

vpmembership@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Vice President, Ways and Means

Shanda Harris

vpwaysandmeans@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Vice President, Communications

Van Kincaid

vpcommunications@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Secretary

Molly Chandler

secretary@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Treasurer

Brian Smith 

treasurer@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Parliamentarian

Jason Smith

parliamentarian@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

 

Board and Committees:

 

Principal

Mark Letterer

Mark.Letterer@pisd.edu

 

Arts and Education/Reflections

Valerie Caviness

arts@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Career Day

Marti Grandinetti

careerday@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Community Outreach

OPEN

communityoutreach@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

  

Corresponding

Fiona Mah

corresponding@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Council Delegate/Legislative

Brandi Graham

councildelegate@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Cultural Inclusivity/Diversity

Nicole Gibson

culturalinclusivity@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

  

Environmental/Courtyard

Meredith Embry

environmental@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Healthy Lifestyles

Paige Hutchinson

healthylifestyles@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Hospitality

Jenny Ridley

hospitality@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

  

SAGE (Special and Gifted Education)

Monica Randall

sage@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

School Store

Melinda Salisbury

schoolstore@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Socials

Marissa Maggio

socials@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Spirit Wear

Jeanette Rogers

spiritwear@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Volunteers

Stephanie Butler

volunteers@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Webmaster

Rob Butler

webmaster@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

  

 

Parent Representatives:

 

Aldridge Elementary

Cynthia Morgan

aldridgerep@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Jackson Elementary

OPEN

jacksonrep@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Sheppard Elementary

OPEN

sheppardrep@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Sigler Elementary

OPEN

siglerrep@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Weatherford Elementary

Pam Svatek

weatherfordrep@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

 

 

Join PTA

Wilson PTA membership has its privileges... you, your child, and your community! 

Upcoming Events