Our PTA 2021-2022

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents and teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year.  Interested in volunteering or have questions?  Contact us!

 

Elected Board Members: 

 

President

Molly Chandler

president@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Vice President, Programs

Kaci Lahpor

vpprograms@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Vice President, Membership

Martha Pressler

vpmembership@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Vice President, Ways and Means

Jeanette Rogers

vpwaysandmeans@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

VP Communications

Johnette Alter

vpcommunications@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Secretary

Tammy Baldwin

secretary@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Treasurer

Jimmy Morton

treasurer@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Parliamentarian

Jason Smith

parliamentarian@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

 

Board and Committees:

 

Principal

Mark Letterer

Mark.Letterer@pisd.edu

 

Arts and Education/Reflections

OPEN

arts@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Career Day

Marti Grandinetti

careerday@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Community Outreach

OPEN

communityoutreach@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

  

Corresponding/School Supplies

Fiona Mah

corresponding@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Council Delegate/Legislative

OPEN

councildelegate@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Cultural Inclusivity/Diversity

Nicole Gibson

culturalinclusivity@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

  

Environmental/Courtyard

Meredith Embry

environmental@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Feeder School Representative

Jenni Panter

email coming

 

Hospitality

Sally Finley

hospitality@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

  

SAGE (Special and Gifted Education)

OPEN

sage@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

School Store

Pam Svatek

schoolstore@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Socials

Jodi Crawford

socials@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Spirit Wear

Kelly Fasset

spiritwear@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Volunteers

Courtney Barrett

volunteers@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Webmaster

Rob Butler

webmaster@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Healthy Lifestyles

Paige Hutchinson

healthylifestyles@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org