Back to Wilson PTA Home
Wilson PTA 2019-2020 Officers Elected


Congratulations to the newly elected Wilson PTA Officers for the 2019-2020 school year!


They are: President - Kaci Laphor, 1st VP Programs - Jenny Ridley, 2nd VP Membership - Trisha Robinson; 3rd VP Ways and Means - Yasmeen Caminero; 4th VP Communications - Melinda Salisbury,  Secretary - Brian Smith, and Treasurer - Melissa Giles.


Their work will begin July 1. If you're interested in joining or chairing a committee for next year, please contact Kaci Laphor, and Jenny Ridley at They would love to have you!

The committees are: 


Arts in Education/Reflections, Career Day, Community Outreach, Communications, Corresponding, Council Delegate/Legislative, Cultural Inclusivity/Diversity, Directory, Environmental/Courtyard, Hospitality, Membership, Parent Representative (Aldridge, Jackson, Shepard, Sigler, Weatherford), Parliamentarian, Programs, SAGE (Special and Gifted Education), School Store, Socials, Spirit Wear, Volunteers, Ways & Means, Webmaster, Youth Protection.