Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents and teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year.  Interested in volunteering or have questions?  Contact us!

 

Elected Board Members: 

 

President

Johnette Alter

president@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Vice President, Programs

Jenny Ridley

vpprograms@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Vice President, Membership

Jeanne Kilgard

vpmembership@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Vice President, Ways and Means

Lynn Louria

vpwaysandmeans@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Secretary

Brian Smith 

secretary@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Treasurer

Melissa Giles 

treasurer@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

 

Board and Committees:

 

Principal

Mark Letterer

Mark.Letterer@pisd.edu

 

Arts and Education/Reflections

Jen Westover

arts@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Career Day

Laura Thomason

careerday@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Community Outreach

Melinda Bogoslavsky

communityoutreach@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Communications

Steve Matthews

communications@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Corresponding

Molly Chandler

corresponding@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Council Delegate/Legislative

Amy Taylor

councildelegate@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Cultural Inclusivity/Diversity

Danyelle Carpenter

culturalinclusivity@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Directory

Robyn Riley

directory@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Environmental/Courtyard

Nicole Gray-Gibson

environmental@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Hospitality

Carla Kfouri

hospitality@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Parliamentarian

Julie Sluder

parliamentarian@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

SAGE (Special and Gifted Education)

OPEN

sage@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

School Store

Kim Whitehead

schoolstore@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Socials

Dawn Parks

socials@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Spirit Wear

Stephanie Butler

spiritwear@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Volunteers

Kaci Lahpor

volunteers@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Webmaster

Brian Williams

webmaster@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Youth Protection

Jean Mueller

youthprotection@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

 

Parent Representatives:

 

Aldridge Elementary

Kyle Kepner

aldridgerep@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Jackson Elementary

Temple Truax

jacksonrep@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Sheppard Elementary

Lorena Oldford

sheppardrep@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Sigler Elementary

OPEN

siglerrep@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org

 

Weatherford Elementary

Melinda Salsbury

weatherfordrep@wilsonmiddleschoolpta.org